Loading Icon
GRI Logo GRI Logo

Tire Finder

Pick your desired parameters and click search!

Leading Makers of Cutting Edge Tires

CONTACTS

GRI is a leading manufacturer of Specialty Tires in Sri Lanka with offices in the United States, Germany, France, Spain, Netherlands, Australia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia.
GRI produces high-performance Agriculture Tires, Construction Tires and Material Handling Tires.

Contact Information

  • Sri Lanka
    • Dilani Anuruddhika info@gritires.com + 94 112598831
  • USA
    • Gary Stevens (For Solid Tires) globalrubber@windstream.net +1 770 335 3272
    • Rick Harris (For Pneumatic Tires) rick.harris@gritires.com +1 737-231-0670
    • Bipin Singh (For Sri Lanka) bipin.singh@gritires.com +94772897316
    • Jeffrey Mittel (GRI FIT) jeffreym@gritires.com +1 815 519 2125
    • Trevor Jarrell (GRI FIT) trevor.jarrell@gritires.com +1 502 6404118
  • Netherlands
    • Gunter Fleck guenter-fleck@t-online.de +49 171 517 1954
    • Kurt Verbrugge kurt.verbrugge@gritires.com +32 493 36 56 78
  • Germany
    • Torben Imken torbeni@gritires.com +32 493 365 678
  • Baltics
    • Martynas Jankauskis martynas@nortire.lt +37 061 220 857
  • Eastern Europe/Russia
    • Ivo Konstantinov ivo.konstantinov@gritires.com +35 988 726 4075
  • Middle East/Africa/India
    • Chandramouli Jayaraman chandramouli@gritires.com +91 776 096 8651 / +97 155 332 6706
  • Australia
    • Levi Silcox levis@gritires.com.au +61 (0) 477 488 352
    • General Sales sales@gritires.com.au 1300 919 095
  • France
    • Jean Marc jeanmarc@globalrubber.fr +33 49 309 0893
  • Spain
    • David Sanz davidsanz@gritires.es +34620882373

Send us an inquiry?

Make an inquiry!

GRI Logo

Thank You

for submitting your inquiry!

Our team will get back to you as soon as possible

Exclamation Icon

Form submission failed

due to an avoidable error!

Sorry for any inconvenience. Please try again. Thank you!